IPRO’s 32nd Annual Membership Meeting

IPRO 32nd Annual Meeting Logo






Tuesday, June 7, 2016

12:30 PM – 3:30 PM (Eastern Time)

LaGuardia Marriott Hotel
102-05 Ditmars Boulevard
East Elmhurst, New York 11369
United States

Continuing Education
IPRO is authorized to award two (2) hours of pre-approved ACHE Qualified Education credit (non-ACHE) for this program toward advancement, or recertification in the American College of Healthcare Executives. Participants in this program wishing to have the continuing education hours applied toward ACHE Qualified Education credit should indicate their attendance when submitting application to the American College of Healthcare Executives for advancement or recertification.



Theodore O. Will
Chief Executive Officer, IPRO

IPRO Board of Directors Election Results
Donald A. Winikoff, MD
President, IPRO

Featured Speakers:

Mandy Cohen Mandy Cohen, MD, MPH
Chief Operating Officer and Chief of Staff
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services

David Rush David Rush
Home Dialysis Patient, Kidney Transplant Recipient,
and Entertainer

John Black John Black, MBA
John Black and Associates
Lean Healthcare Consulting

IPRO Quality Awards

Presentation of the
2016 IPRO Quality Awards